The Chicago Ridge Park District Board is composed of five non-paid individuals selected by you to serve elected terms:

Rob Pratl, Board President
Mary Crout, Vice President
Dave Conrad, Commissioner
Rich Egan, Commissioner
Jamie Albon, Commissioner

The Board is primarily a policy-making body that reflects the needs and interests of all taxpayers.

It shall be the policy of the Chicago Ridge Park District to establish, expand and improve park and leisure time opportunities, maintain park properties and facilities in a safe and attractive manner, and strive to obtain available land for future generations.

The Board of Commissioners meets on the second and fourth Wednesday of each month at the
Freedom Activity Center, 6252 W. Birmingham at 7:00pm.

The public is welcome to attend.

Please be advised that the Chicago Ridge Park District Board of Commissioners Regular Board Meeting will be a virtual meeting and is scheduled for Wednesday, May 27, 2020 at 7:00pm. Public comments must be submitted to at least two (2) hours prior to meeting start time (by 5:00pm).